GOLDEN CARE
health insurance around the world

Golden Care is the leading expert in providing you with simple and top quality international health cover and medical assistance programmes. We have created innovative products for people with an international lifestyle.

We believe your health protection has no borders, no limits, and is an essential element of your life, giving you peace of mind, no matter where you are. All our products will provide you and your family with the very best medical care, 24 hours a day, wherever you are in the world. Our reputation for value products, personal service and first class care means we currently offer insurance for millions of people, of all nationalities, across 60 countries, with access to first class care and repatriation insurance in the event of a medical emergency.

Since 1985, Golden Care has created a unique concept of tailor-made international health cover, developing, managing and providing great value products anywhere in the world, suitable for both individuals and companies. By choosing Golden Care, you enjoy both the security and the exceptional service that you should have as part of your global health insurance.

Our dedicated team of medical insurance experts are happy to advise you in order to find the most suitable international health cover for your needs.

GOLDEN CARE IN BRIEF :

Financial guarantee: Golden Care contracts are re/insured by highly reputable companies, enjoying first class ratings, such as Lloyd’s of London or Tokio Marine Kiln

• A solution tailored to meet your needs, thanks to our partnership with Arthur J. Gallagher, one of the largest brokers in the world

• An innovative, quality service to support you during those difficult times: our exclusive service “OneDoctor4You” in collaboration with Medic’Air International, a world leader in treating medical emergencies

 

Access 24/7 to a dedicated platform to manage your medical emergencies: at home, on the move or when travelling abroad

Freedom of choice when choosing a practitioner for a consultation and/or treatment, and access to any medical establishment in the world for peace of mind

Different financial models that enable you to adapt your cover depending on your situation or your budget, all with attractive premiums

You &
your family

Global health insurance designed for you and your family

Learn more Quick Quote

Students

The first international student insurance in Switzerland to offer complete cover worldwide

Learn more Quick Quote

Travellers

Global travel insurance for complete peace of mind worldwide

Learn more


Need more
information?

+41 22 786 12 00

GOLDEN CARE
La solution d'assurance santé pour le monde entier

Pionnière dans le domaine de l’assurance et l’assistance médicale internationale, Golden Care a développé au fil des années une expertise reconnue en matière de couverture médicale à l’étranger et a conçu des produits novateurs destinés à une clientèle ayant opté pour un mode de vie à l'international.

Nous considérons que la protection de votre santé et de celle de vos proches ne doit connaître ni frontières, ni limites. Nos différentes prestations vous permettront à vous et à votre famille d’accéder aux meilleurs soins médicaux à travers le monde, et ce, en tout temps. Offrant des produits de qualité ainsi qu’un service personnalisé, nous assurons actuellement des millions de personnes de toutes nationalités dans plus de 60 pays, qui ont ainsi accès à des soins de premier ordre et à une assurance rapatriement en cas d’urgence médicale.

Depuis 1985, Golden Care a créé un concept unique d’assurance santé internationale sur mesure en concevant, distribuant et gérant ses produits d’assurance à forte valeur ajoutée. Notre large gamme de produits, parfaitement adaptée aux particuliers ou entreprises, vous assure en toute sérénité où que vous soyez dans le monde.

Notre équipe d'experts en assurance de personnes se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner et d’être à vos côtés afin de vous conseiller et de répondre à vos besoins.


GOLDEN CARE C'EST :

• Une garantie financière de ses contrats lesquels sont ré/assurés par des compagnies d’une grande réputation avec un rating de premier ordre, telles que le Lloyd’s de Londres ou la société Tokio Marine Kiln

• Une solution adaptée à vos besoins, grâce à un partenariat avec Arthur J. Gallagher, un des plus importants courtiers dans le monde

• Un service innovant de qualité pour vous soutenir dans les moments les plus difficiles : notre service exclusif « OneDoctor4You » en collaboration avec Medic’Air International, leader mondial du traitement des urgences médicales

 

• Un accès 24h/24, 7j/7 à une plateforme dédiée pour gérer vos urgences médicales : chez vous, en déplacement, ou lors de séjours à l’étranger

Un libre choix du praticien en cas de traitement ou de consultation et un accès à tous les établissements médicaux dans le monde pour une tranquillité d’esprit

• Une modularité financière qui vous permet d’adapter votre couverture en fonction de votre situation et de votre budget, le tout avec des primes attractives

You &
your family

L'assurance santé internationale spécialement conçue pour votre famille et vous.

En savoir plus Cotation

Students

L'assurance santé qui offre une couverture médicale complète aux étudiants.

En savoir plus Cotation

Travellers

L'assurance santé pour un voyage en toute quiétude.

En savoir plus


Besoin
d’informations ?

+41 22 786 12 00