Our services - Golden Care

Our Services

At Golden Care, we believe the way we look after you is as important as the benefits we offer.
We pride ourselves on:

In an emergency :
We are there when you need us

When the emergency situation you are in abroad needs ‘One Doctor For You’, we will be there for you straightaway. Golden Care provides a 24-hour multilanguage assistance line for emergencies abroad. If you need medical treatment, you will have a doctor by your side in hospital. They will know your history, your previous treatments and, most importantly, your name and who you are.

Making things simple :
Connect with us quickly and safely using our online platform.

You have a private account area on our website. It is yours to store information, notify claims and to look up the treatments you have had or that are due. Plus all of your claims history and procedures are explained there.

Personal support :
Sharing our international knowledge and experience with our members

Golden Care has a wealth of knowledge to share with members. Our qualified team will understand and respond to your concerns or questions, ranging from medical issues to safety advice on a travel destination. And they will keep everything confidential.

Need more
information?

+41 22 786 12 00

Les services Golden Care

Nos services

Chez Golden Care, nous avons à cœur de vous assister et de vous proposer une large gamme de services.
Nous mettons l’accent sur :

Urgences :
Nous sommes là quand vous avez besoin de nous !

En cas d'urgence à l'étranger un médecin dédié, vous accompagnera immédiatement. Golden Care propose un service 24h/24h, une ligne d'assistance multilingue pour les situations d'urgence à l'étranger. En cas d’urgence médicale, c’est un médecin urgentiste spécialisé qui coordonnera votre cas. Ce dernier aura un accès direct à votre dossier médical, à vos traitements précédents et, plus important encore, à votre identité complète.

Vous rendre la vie plus facile :
Restez connecté avec nous sur notre plate-forme en ligne

Vous avez un espace privé sur notre site web. Vous pouvez gérer vos données personnelles, déclarer des sinistres et visualiser les traitements passés ou en cours. L’historique de vos dossiers médicaux et procédures sont répertoriés ici.

Assistance personnelle :
Le partage de nos connaissances et expériences internationales avec nos membres

Golden Care bénéficie d’une expertise reconnue et partagée avec ses membres. Notre équipe qualifiée pourra comprendre et répondre à vos préoccupations et questions : qu’il s’agisse de votre condition médicale ou de conseils de santé sur une destination de voyage. Nous vous garantissons une confidentialité absolue.

Besoin
d’informations ?

+41 22 786 12 00